top of page

Classes and Workshops

FALL 2023

Powerful Himalayan breathwork and focused writing

PLUS

community, music, movement

PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR

-scroll down for calendar-

NEW class starting September 12th!
a new season. a new you. time to stretch.

Himalayan Breathwork and Yoga
for

CHANGES


TUESDAY MORNINGS LIVE on ZOOM
60+ minutes...a juicy hour
$10-20*
8:30 Pacific/9:30 Mountain/10:30 Central/11:30 Eastern
4:30 pm BST/IST/5:30 pm CEST
* always and forever on a sliding scale
 

Are you experiencing changes in your life? Big, small, many? 

There are ancient breathwork techniques, kriya (movement) and asana/yoga postures that were designed to help break through barriers--our own and that of others--to experience new joy, freedom, an uplift.

Because change happens!

Changes happen.

Because you are worth paying attention to.

ALL LEVELS. COME as YOU are.

POP IN to DROP IN

WEEKLY CLASSES 
30 minutes

Get in here!

EVERY MONDAY and WEDNESDAY

You'll learn several Himalayan breathwork and kriya (action) techniques

to awaken and energize, while invoking a sense of calm and ease.

30 minutes can change everything.

Mondays: To WAKE UP

Start your week off activated, empowered and focused.

Wednesdays: For Brain POWER

Learn to optimize and balance the brain

and calm your nervous system

at any point throughout your day

Morning classes are live at:

8 am Pacific/9 am Mountain/ 10 am Central/11 am Eastern/4 pm BST

SEE YOU IN OUR

ZOOM ROOM.

Go here: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8231001894?pwd=M0pxMnN0aXU1SG4wajd2bUJjekVvQT09

 

Meeting ID: 823 100 1894

Passcode: sMsj5E

Drop-in pricing:

$10 per class

Or buy ahead and save!

$25 for 3 

$45 for 6 

First time, checking things out? Welcome, as my guest. 

Financial challenge? Please reach out.

New to all of this? Awesome! Get in here and transform your life.

Make sure to put these in your calendars (see below)

Venmo @Lori-Stott (6774)

PayPal @LoriStott

Writing on Computer

Breathe.Write.
Connect.

Sacred Sundays

gatherings each month!

coming back fall 2023!

 

BreatheWriteConnect workshops are a wonderful way to spend an hour if you're looking for a moment to breathe, space to reflect or work through something on the page, and even time to connect with other wonderful humans!

 

We interweave a series of Himalayan

breathwork techniques that are designed for awakening while creating an overall sense of calm.

Integrated into this, we spend time with words:

 a quick exercise to get our creative minds activated,

a few writing prompts and individual writing time. Each BWC workshop is unique.

You are invited to share all or parts of your writings with the group.

Of course, reading aloud is not required! In fact, no previous breathwork

or writing experience is necessary at all.

It's a great way to spend 60 minutes.

Cheaper than therapy!

SO much better for you than scrolling. 

A lot more fun than laundry.

 

Come as you are.

BWC workshops 2022:

Awakening the Subtle Joy Within

Living in Love

The Sound of Silence

Spring Forward

Get Into the FLOW

Attune and Align

Sacred Sunday: From Grief to Grace

Sacred Sunday: Finding our Inner Light

Sacred Sundays 2023

MOVING WITH JOY

SOUL JOURNEY 1

SOUL JOURNEY 2

WAKE UP!

BALANCING ACT

SUPER POWER BREATH

BWC Sacred Sundays

ECLECTIC MUSIC, FOCUS AND PRANAYAMA

FALL WORKSHOPS are coming back!

Customized sessions for your group are possible.

 

$15 for BWC workshop per household

(bring Grandma and the kids)

or

2 for $28

4 for $52

Please pay in advance to register.

Venmo @Lori-Stott (6774)

PayPal @LoriStott

See you here: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8231001894?pwd=M0pxMnN0aXU1SG4wajd2bUJjekVvQT09

 

Meeting ID: 823 100 1894

Passcode: sMsj5E

Workshops/Sacred Sundays
Wellness Coach
Concrete Wall

Calendar

Calendar

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page